07746 472 063

Our Facebook Reviews

121 Petcare
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jo Leane
Jo Leane
2024-01-08T11:43:54+0000
First time using 121Petcare and would recommend Jayne & the team.Jayne had clear communication throughout the booking... process and kept in touch with us daily while we were away. It was so comforting to receive daily updates and pictures of our dog being looked after and we came home to a happy, well-fed boy.Thank you so much for taking such good care of him!read more
Sara-Jane Osrin
Sara-Jane Osrin
2023-12-27T19:48:40+0000
Fantastic cat sitting love and attention to our cat from Jayne, would not hesitate to have her back to look after our... cat in the future.read more
Dana Beeson
Dana Beeson
2023-12-27T15:41:48+0000
Happily recommend 121 Petcare. Jayne and the team have been amazing helping navigate finding a pet sitter, being... flexible, communicative and very understanding! 10/10 would recommend.read more
Anthony Paul Goldstein
Anthony Paul Goldstein
2023-10-12T11:41:31+0000
Jayne provided us with marvelous support when we experienced a near-debacle on the unregulated dog-care app. Yulia was... terrific with our anxious dog and her attention and consistency were obvious.read more
Nicola Halliwell
Nicola Halliwell
2023-09-25T06:08:48+0000
My pets were very wall cared for and the process of booking was smooth and without problems. I would highly recommend... 121 Petcare!read more
Dawn Black
Dawn Black
2023-09-22T13:59:37+0000
The dog minder was exceptionally caring and responsible. I had no worries about my pets at all. The animals were very... cones when I got. home and my house was spotless.The arrangements were very efficient.read more
Danny Parry
Danny Parry
2023-08-14T15:02:10+0000
We had a wonderful petsitter called Penny from 121Petcare look after our dogs, cat, rabbit, tortoise, fish, plants and... house. We were delighted that they were all looked after so well. We would definitely have Penny back to look after our pets and would recommend her as she is such a kind and trustworthy person. Jayne organised the petsit for us with her so thanks also to Jane of 121 Petcareread more
Karen Samuels
Karen Samuels
2023-08-12T22:25:03+0000
A reliable, loving, trustworthy and responsible service. Jayne looked after our cat while we were away. She came twice... a day to our house and provided us with videos and photos and updated us with how our cat was in our absence. It's a big thing to let somebody into our home and I would have no hesitation in recommending Jayne and her Petcare service to anybody in need of help with their pet/s. Thank you, Jayne.read more
Benny Fibeesh
Benny Fibeesh
2023-08-05T16:55:58+0000
We have used Yulia through 121 Petcare for a long house sit and have nothing but praise. The daily update reports... were detailed, she researched the breeds of the dogs (3 of them) and made sure they were adequately fed, brushed, etc. She even took the initiative of buying some small items that she thought would be beneficial (a small comb… a flat feeding trey for the short nose dogs etc). Truly impressed and highly recommend.read more
Adam Sheridan
Adam Sheridan
2023-07-31T18:45:32+0000
Amazing company. Send daily updates of how our dog was doing. The house was cleaner than we left it. Would definitely... recommend and use again!read more
Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones
2023-07-11T20:38:49+0000
Efficient and reliable service, easy to deal with and the sitters have been fantastic and prompt. I feel completely... relaxed leaving them to look after my dog.read more
Sally Maidens
Sally Maidens
2023-06-10T13:49:21+0000
Very professional and thorough service; with detailed background information taken about our dog to cover all... eventualities. The sitter was punctual, clearly loves dogs, and worked hard to attune to our bouncy kangaroo, playing chase and hide and seek with him in the garden until he had burnt his energy and was ready to settle. She noticed small changes in his behaviour and responded appropriately to these, which helped him relax and sleep the afternoon away. He was calm and settled when I returned.read more
Chris Hargreaves
Chris Hargreaves
2023-05-24T14:34:59+0000
We would recommend 121 petcare. Our sitter was punctual and patient with our difficult dog and her unusual needs. Our... dog tends to be nervous around new people but our sitter knew exactly the best way to become good friends! She went out of her way to make our dog comfortable. We had no concerns about her coming into our home after getting to know her in the familiarisation session.read more
Beth Franks
Beth Franks
2023-05-09T11:32:07+0000
Jayne is reliable and my dog Alfie really enjoys his walks with her. I trust her to come into my home when I'm not here.
Gillian Izen
Gillian Izen
2023-05-05T08:55:32+0000
121 Pet Care offer a great service! Super easy to deal with and communication is great. Our sitter was lovely and... fantastic with both our puppy and our elderly dog. Brilliant to be able to keep the dogs in their environment knowing they are being cared for so well.read more
Roseanna Nathan
Roseanna Nathan
2023-04-24T06:56:43+0000
Jayne walks our dog Pudding three times a week, we trust her to pick him up and take him on a lovely walk, she is... always reliable and Pudding comes back tired out after walking for an hour. As we have a young baby Jayne has been a real lifesaver for us!read more
Caroline Harris
Caroline Harris
2023-03-05T16:18:57+0000
Amazing service. Our young sitter was on time and our 13 year old Toy Poodle loved her. We were going out for dinner in... town and could relax knowing he was in safe hands for the evening.read more
Larissa Padilha
Larissa Padilha
2023-02-08T22:00:27+0000
Really great service!! Jayne is amazing in ensuring our dog will be well looked after!! We have been using her services... for almost 3 months now and already booked for the next month!!We wanted to thank you for the amazing support with Oliver!! Thanks for offering an amazing service that we can always rely on!!read more
Sarah Sugarman
Sarah Sugarman
2023-01-04T14:37:56+0000
Jayne was professional and helpful to deal with when organising Xmas housesitter for our beautiful boy. Lots of... preparation including getting to know the sitter with walks, in the month leading up to us going away. The sitter was reliable, dedicated and trustworthy. He kept us up to date daily with pictures and videos from home, which gave us real peace of mind. We returned home to a happy dog, and would be very happy to recommend and will definitely be using again. Many thanks! Sarahread more
Jonny Mack
Jonny Mack
2022-12-26T20:25:53+0000
Jayne and team got us out of a pickle and looked after our dogs for the week before Christmas. Everyone was in constant... communication while we were away and we got pics and vids of very happy dogs. Very professional service with experienced dog sitters who could not have done more for us and the dogs. Would highly recommend.read more
Emma Cope-Thompson Spitz
Emma Cope-Thompson Spitz
2022-12-18T13:47:46+0000
Jayne was extremely reliable and our dog loved walking with her 🐶
Orit Eyal-Fibeesh
Orit Eyal-Fibeesh
2022-10-17T18:42:30+0000
Jayne and her team have been doing a great job looking after my dogs. Both Yasmin (who did a house sit) and Tania... (daily walks) regularly update, send photos and demonstrate great sense of responsibility.read more
Laura Cohen-Myers
Laura Cohen-Myers
2022-08-23T19:38:46+0000
I would highly recommend Jayne and her team as a great dog sitter. Sarah moved into my home, sent pictures of her and... our baby boy Ozzy, cuddling him, out on walks, in our garden. We felt so happy and relaxed seeing how happy our boy was. We will definitely be using 121 Petcare again.read more
Jen Avina
Jen Avina
2022-06-30T10:31:38+0000
Jayne really helped us with a last minute sitter. We were able to relax and enjoy our holiday knowing our babies were... in very good hands with Beth. Would happily use 121 Petcare again. Thank you Jayne!read more
Laurel Alper
Laurel Alper
2022-06-28T16:27:45+0000
Jayne was wonderful with my beautiful Pixie Poodle. She walked him on a regular basis and he adored her. She took the... time and trouble to play ball with him, he was completely ball obsessed, a very high energy dog. On a personal level, Jayne is very professional, reliable and I'm so grateful to have found someone I could trust with my precious Pixie. Thank you Jayne.read more
Ella Sherman Kimmel
Ella Sherman Kimmel
2022-06-13T18:15:10+0000
Jayne and her team were super helpful and I was delighted with the way my dog Lily was looked after.I would certainly... recommend 121 Petcare.read more
Bev Mann
Bev Mann
2022-06-05T22:07:19+0000
I would highly recommend Jayne as a great dogsitter/carer. She is extremely professional and reliable and goes out of... her way to accommodate her clients needs. Always dependable and my dog adores her visits.read more
Emma Krais
Emma Krais
2022-05-23T16:19:27+0000
My Dog is so happy to go on her walks. She races to the door when J arrives and comes home happy. The personal care... they take is much appreciated by pet and pet owner! 🤗read more
Lavinia Todd
Lavinia Todd
2022-05-22T16:39:27+0000
Our two dogs love going out with Jayne for their walks each week. We would highly recommend Jayne.
Melissa Langley Wise
Melissa Langley Wise
2022-05-21T11:26:47+0000
Jayne has walked and cared for my dogs for a number of years and I would highly recommend her. She genuinely loves dogs... and is reliable and trustworthyread more
Next Reviews